Prices & Availability

Prices & Availability

Special Offers

Our new venture of offering allocated “hotel weeks” (ie. room by room bookings) will be advertised during the season upon availability.

Availability

Prices and availability for the Chalet and the Penthouse are shown in the calendar (opposite). Select the dates that you would like to stay with us and make your booking request online today.  We can’t wait to see you at Chalet Floralie.

 

** Please note the Chalet can only be booked as a whole during prime weeks marked with a minimum charge for 16 people

What’s included?

When booking with Chalet Floralie, your stay includes:

  • Luxury accommodation for your chosen dates
  • Exclusive use of the chalet and its facilities
  • Champagne reception on first evening
  • Dedicated service from the chalet staff
  • Cooked breakfast and afternoon tea daily
  • Children’s supper option (if required)
  • Dinners prepared by the in-house Chef (6 nights)
  • Carefully selected complimentary house wines
  • A range of complimentary soft drinks

The Penthouse, when rented independently of the Chalet, is taken on a self-catering basis and does not include access to the Wellness Suite and other facilities offered to Chalet guests. The price includes:

  • Exclusive use of the Penthouse and its facilities
  • Daily maid service
  • Ski room with heated boot racks and glove warmers
ChaletChalet & Penthouse (catered)Penthouse only (self catered)Availability
Price per personPrice per personTotal price
Week commencingSleeps 12 + 2Sleeps 16 + 2Sleeps 4
Sunday 16th December 2018£1,200£1,200£3,800
Sunday 23rd December 2018£2,250**£2,250**N/A
Sunday 30th December 2018£2,500**£2,500**N/A
Sunday 6th January 2019£1,225£1,225£3,800
Sunday 13th January 2019£1,225£1,225£3,8004 ROOMS & PENTHOUSE AVAILABLE
Sunday 20th January 2019£1,360£1,360£4,000
Sunday 27th January 2019£1,360£1,360£4,000SPLIT WEEK AVAILABLE SUN TO WED
Sunday 3rd February 2019£1,360£1,360£4,000
Sunday 10th February 2019£1,360£1,360£4,000
Sunday 17th February 2019£2,500**£2,500**N/A
Sunday 24th February 2019£1,520£1,520£4,200FULLY BOOKED
Sunday 3rd March 2019£1,520£1,520£4,200
Sunday 10th March 2019£1,520£1,520£4,200
Sunday 17th March 2019£1,520£1,520£4,200RESERVED
Sunday 24th March 2019£1,520£1,520£4,200
Sunday 31st March 2019£2,000**£2,000**N/AFULLY BOOKED
Sunday 7th April 2019£1,875£1,875£4,500
Sunday 14th April 2019£1,520£1520£4,200