PRICES & AVAILABILITY

Prices & Availability

Availability

Prices and availability for the Chalet and the Penthouse are shown in the calendar (opposite). Choose the dates that you would like to stay with us and make your booking request online today.  We can’t wait to see you at Chalet Floralie.

 

** Please note the Chalet and Penthouse must be booked together during prime weeks marked with a minimum charge for 16 people.

What’s included?

When booking with Chalet Floralie, your stay includes:

  • Luxury accommodation for your chosen dates
  • Exclusive use of the chalet and its facilities
  • Champagne reception on first evening
  • Dedicated service from the chalet staff
  • Breakfast and afternoon tea daily
  • Cooked breakfast (6 mornings)
  • Children’s supper option (if required)
  • Dinners prepared by our in-house Chef (6 nights)
  • Carefully selected complimentary house wines
  • A range of complimentary soft drinks

The Penthouse, when rented independently of the Chalet, is taken on a self-catering basis and does not include access to the Wellness Suite and other facilities offered to Chalet guests. The price includes:

  • Exclusive use of the Penthouse and its facilities
  • Daily maid service
  • Ski room with heated boot racks and glove warmers
ChaletChalet & Penthouse (catered)Penthouse only (self catered)Availability
Price per personPrice per personTotal price
Week commencingSleeps 12 + 2Sleeps 16 + 2Sleeps 4
Sunday 15th December£1,260£1,260£3,990AVAILABLE
Sunday 22nd December£2,250**£2,250**N/AFULLY BOOKED
Sunday 29th December£2,250**£2,250**N/AFULLY BOOKED
Sunday 5th January 2020£1,280£1,280£3,990FULLY BOOKED
Sunday 12th January 2020£1,280£1,280£3,990AVAILABLE
Sunday 19th January£1,420£1,420£4,20022nd - 26th BOOKED (19th - 22nd AVAILABLE)
Sunday 26th January£1,420£1,420£4,200FULLY BOOKED
Sunday 2nd February£1,420£1,420£4,200AVAILABLE
Sunday 9th February£1,420£1,420£4,200FULLY BOOKED
Sunday 16th February£2,250**£2,250**N/AFULLY BOOKED
Sunday 23rd February£1,590£1,590£4,400PENTHOUSE ONLY AVAILABLE
Sunday 1st March£1,590£1,590£4,400AVAILABLE
Sunday 8th March£1,590£1,590£4,400FULLY BOOKED
Sunday 15th March£1,590£1,590£4,400FULLY BOOKED
Sunday 22nd March£1,590£1,590£4,400FULLY BOOKED
Sunday 29th March£2,100**£2,100**N/AFULLY BOOKED
Sunday 5th April£1,950£1,950£4,725AVAILABLE
Sunday 12th April£1,520£1,520£4,400AVAILABLE

Special Offers

Our new venture of offering allocated “hotel weeks” (ie. room by room bookings) will be advertised during the season upon availability.

Contact Us

If you’d like to discuss your stay at Chalet Floralie in more detail before you book, please contact us here or call +44  7971 676192. You can also browse the website to see more information on The Chalet, The Penthouse, Dining and Skiing in The Three Valleys.