PRICES & AVAILABILITY

Prices & Availability

Availability

Prices and availability for the Chalet and the Penthouse are shown in the calendar (opposite). Choose the dates that you would like to stay with us and make your booking request online today.  We can’t wait to see you at Chalet Floralie.

 

** Please note the Chalet and Penthouse must be booked together during prime weeks marked with a minimum charge for 16 people.

What’s included?

When booking with Chalet Floralie, your stay includes:

  • Luxury accommodation for your chosen dates
  • Exclusive use of the chalet and its facilities
  • Champagne reception on first evening
  • Dedicated service from the chalet staff
  • Breakfast and afternoon tea daily
  • Cooked breakfast (6 mornings)
  • Children’s supper option (if required)
  • Dinners prepared by our in-house Chef (6 nights)
  • Carefully selected complimentary house wines
  • A range of complimentary soft drinks

The Penthouse, when rented independently of the Chalet, is taken on a self-catering basis and does not include access to the Wellness Suite and other facilities offered to Chalet guests. The price includes:

  • Exclusive use of the Penthouse and its facilities
  • Daily maid service
  • Ski room with heated boot racks and glove warmers
ChaletChalet & Penthouse (catered)Penthouse only (self catered)Availability
Price per personPrice per personTotal price
Week commencingSleeps 12 + 2Sleeps 16 + 2Sleeps 4
Sunday 11th December 2022£1,595£1,595£5,049FULLY BOOKED
Monday 19th December 2022£2,846.25**£2,846.25**N/AFULLY BOOKED
Monday 26th December 2022£2,846.25**£2,846.25**N/AFULLY BOOKED
Monday 2nd January 2023£1,622.50£1,622.50£5,049FULLY BOOKED
Monday 9th January 2023£1,622.50£1,622.50£5,049FULLY BOOKED
Monday 16th January 2023 - 6 NIGHTS ONLY£1,541.50£1,541.50£4,554FULLY BOOKED
Sunday 22nd January 2023£1,798.50£1,798.50£5,313FULLY BOOKED
Sunday 29th January 2023£1,798.50£1,798.50£5,313FULLY BOOKED
Sunday 5th February 2023£1,798.50£1,798.50£5,313FULLY BOOKED
Sunday 12th February 2023£2,783**£2,783**N/AFULLY BOOKED
Sunday 19th February 2023£2,013£2,013£5,566FULLY BOOKED
Sunday 26th February 2023£2,013£2,013£5,566AVAILABLE
Sunday 5th March 2023£2,013£2,013£5,566FULLY BOOKED
Sunday 12th March 2023£2,013£2,013£5,566FULLY BOOKED
Sunday 19th March 2023£2,013£2,013£5,566AVAILABLE
Sunday 26th March 2023£2,656.50**£2,656.50**N/AAVAILABLE
Sunday 2nd April 2023£2,469.50**£2,469.50**N/AAVAILABLE
Sunday 9th April 2023£1,925£1,925£5,566FULLY BOOKED

Special Offers

Our new venture of offering allocated “hotel weeks” (ie. room by room bookings) will be advertised during the season upon availability.

Contact Us

If you’d like to discuss your stay at Chalet Floralie in more detail before you book, please contact us here or call +44  7971 676192. You can also browse the website to see more information on The Chalet, The Penthouse, Dining and Skiing in The Three Valleys.